I choose a package with only 1 job limit for 1 user.
If the user create a job, publish it, and after delete it, he can't create a new one. That's a bug I think no ? Because now he has no job created but his package allow him to have one online.
I don't think it's a bug, because we designed that the package with 1 job means user can post only one job not having one job in your site. There is several reason for this.
For example, you know that a job will expired, so if you allow user to delete job and post a new one, then there's a case when user just delete the expired job and re-post it.
If a job is posted by mistake user can edit it, but shouldn't delete it and post a new one.
ok Thanks for your answer
You must be logged in and have valid license to reply to this topic.