3 years, 9 months ago #1020166
We have an awkward issue about:
1. Time increment in "Advanced Schedule" as time increment there is 15 minutes, means we can not make a class like 12:05 or 12:10. So this needs to be solved urgently as this is the weakness of your Plugin.
2. We have few swimming classes which runs 25 minutes or even it could be 20 minutes. But unfortunately your system doesn't show ending time on mouse hover in calendar view. As per your system we bound to put 30 minutes if we event to show our users the ending time of classes. So you can understand your plugin is completely useless for us. Can you please support us to solve this?
Looking forward to your fast actions.
Steve.3 years, 9 months ago #1020214
Do not worry too much about the plugin and our support can help you solve the problem. And it looks like you have 2 problems be solved by version 2.0 because I check your version is still 1.2. Please update to noo-timetable version 2.0 (It was my fault in the earlier version. I hope that in the last update can make you happy, thank so much)
Henry.3 years, 8 months ago #1020393
Thank you for your update and yes you were right our version was 1.2 because your update has been given just one week back. Anyway, as per your suggestion my developer tried to update the plugin. But after updating site showing php error and had to revert back.
Have another issue and would appreciate if you help. I have seen your demo here http://wp.nootheme.com/yogi/class-schedule/. But unfortunately our design is not even reflecting half of yours. Would you please kindly help us to replicate same chronology like first Trainer Name , then Title, Address,. we are stuck in this position and would appreciate if you solve this issue.
I am attaching both screenshots with this mail.
Steve3 years, 8 months ago #1020408This reply has been marked as private.3 years, 8 months ago #1020444This reply has been marked as private.3 years, 8 months ago #1020445This reply has been marked as private.3 years, 8 months ago #1020476This reply has been marked as private.3 years, 8 months ago #1020500
Thank you for your fast response. But i am writing you perhaps last time for now. We need one more thing which i had shown you in last screenshot, that is
1. I have seen your demo here http://wp.nootheme.com/yogi/class-schedule/. But unfortunately our design is not even reflecting half of yours. Last thing is displaying address on pop up which i have seen on your demo.
2. After your fixation, my weekly view calendar showing only 4 days. This should be all 7 days.
I will appreciate if you do this last two thing for us.
Steve.3 years, 8 months ago #1020556
Please check again on your website, I fixed for you 🙂
Thank so much
Henry.3 years, 8 months ago #1020570
Thank you so much for your support till now. But i would like to irritate you for the last time. As my previous request was half fulfilled haha.
We need to display the address we are putting in individual class address area.
Please help me to get this done and its final.
Steve3 years, 8 months ago #1020618
You must be logged in and have valid license to reply to this topic.