1 year, 6 months ago #1054478
I just installed the Hermosa NooTheme (had the Yogi one before) and I can´t access the customizer page, it just opens a white blank page, not even "error XXX".
There are numerous other problems with the page as well (embedded NOO youtube videos don't play)
I would really appreciate some fast help 🙂
Thanks a lot!
Evi1 year, 6 months ago #1054505
Thank you for contacting us.
1. You should check your PHP version first, our theme works fine with PHP 5.5 or higher.
2. And please give us your site URL, admin, FTP account. We will help you check it again.
Jackie.1 year, 6 months ago #10545871 year, 6 months ago #1054618
Please give us your site admin, FTP account.
We need to check your site config and the setting.
Jackie.1 year, 6 months ago #10547911 year, 6 months ago #1054885
I am just curious if this is something that can be fixed cause I really don't like my page being all messed up.
If not I have to look for another theme.
Evi1 year, 6 months ago #1054987
Ok, I asked about the problem almost 4 days ago.
- The page doesn't work AT ALL on mobile cause you can't access the menu.
- the NOO schedule shows something on mobile but it doesn't work at all on the desktop/ only shows the titles but not the actual classes
THIS IS REALLY ANNOYING!
Please get back to me ASAP if this problem can be fixed or not.
Evi1 year, 6 months ago #1055111
Sorry for the late response.
We have come back, we have used the account info on the previous message, but maybe you have change.
Please check it and let us know again. We can't access your site.
One thing, please give us the FTP account. We also need the FTP account to debug the source code.
Jackie.1 year, 6 months ago #10551551 year, 6 months ago #1055511
This is REALLY frustrating!
I bought your theme almost three weeks ago. It doesn't work on mobile AT ALL and there are a few other problems as well.
I have been waiting for help from your customer service since several days... my last mail with was a week ago - NO REPLY AT ALL!
If you can't´fix this within the next 3 days I expect a full refund of my money. This is unacceptable!1 year, 6 months ago #1055644
Tracy BuiNooThemeTopics: 0
Hi again, EviBodman
Thanks for getting back to us.
We are really sorry for late response because there are many topics in our forum and our supporter is too small so we cannot help you better. We are sorry, hopefully, you can understand for us.
Please wait for us, we will solve your issue today.
Tracy - NooTheme1 year, 6 months ago #1055720
Tracy BuiNooThemeTopics: 0
It seems that your problem is serious so our developers need more time to check your website.
We will try to feedback you soon.
Hopefully, you can understand for us.
Tracy - NooTheme1 year, 6 months ago #1055742
OK, this is THE WORST EXPERIENCE I have ever had with a theme.
I expect A FULL REFUND of my money right away.
I have no interest in using your theme anymore!
You just DELETED my online STORE which is costing me clients and real money! I was just lucky that some people emailed, wondering why they couldn't buy/ find what they where looking for - so I wanted to see and find a big part of my website gone?!?! what the FUCK!?
I really hope you have a back up of all my product cause that was a hell of a lot of time and effort. You didn't even give me a heads up that some parts of my website wouldn't work and the store is probably the most important one.
FIX THAT! AND PLEASE DON´T LET IS LAST ANOTHER WEEK!
Put woocommerce, my store and all my products back online, make sure the instaFeed works again. I am so f******* angry and disappointed right now!1 year, 6 months ago #1055743
THIS I ABSOLUTLY NOT ACCEPTIBLE!1 year, 6 months ago #1055759This reply has been marked as private.
You must be logged in and have valid license to reply to this topic.